Location:  AtlantiCare Life Center (Indoor)

Once a week for six weeks

Cost: $155/Student

Now accepting Apply Pay and Venmo @ 609-335-8998

 

Beginning Monday 5/9/2022

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Water Babies and Stroke Mechanics

*Water Babies is currently full.  Next class to begin Monday 6/27/2022.

 

Beginning Tuesday 5/10/2022

3:30 One and Two

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Jr. Stroke and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Wednesday 5/11/2022

3:00 Water Babies

*Water Babies is currently full.  Next class to begin Wednesday 6/22/2022.

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Jr. Stroke and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Friday 5/13/2022

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Water Babies and Stroke Mechanics

*Water Babies is currently full.  Next class to begin Friday 6/24/2022.

 

Beginning Saturday 5/14/2022

1:00 One and Two Fish

1:30 Red and Blue Fish

2:00 One Fish and Stroke Mechanics

2:30 Water Babies

*Water Babies is currently full.  Next class to begin Saturday 6/25/2022.

Beginning Monday 6/27/2022

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Water Babies and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Tuesday 6/21/2022

3:30 One and Two

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Jr. Stroke and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Wednesday 6/22/2022

3:00 Water Babies

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Jr. Stroke and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Friday 6/24/2022

3:30 One and Two Fish

4:00 Red and Blue Fish

4:30 Water Babies and Stroke Mechanics

 

Beginning Saturday 6/25/2022

1:00 One and Two Fish

1:30 Red and Blue Fish

2:00 One Fish and Stroke Mechanics

2:30 Water Babies

Note:  We do not schedule make ups unless we cancel the class.  Payment must be made at time of registration, once registration is confirmed.  No Refunds.